Günsberg Creation

FRAGRANCE & DESIGN INSPIRED BY THE SPIRIT OF AN EPOCH.

"Literature, music, thought: the awakening of Viennese modernism - in its artistic as well as humanistic and scientific forms - is an incentive for us, to see not only beauty and presence at first glance, but also what lies behind: In the personal point of view thoughts, observations, analyses, The personal perspective of the thoughts, observations, analyses, awakening and change of an epoch and to let them become a source for our own.

INTERACTION OF THE SENSES

Inspired by a work of literature or music, as well as the influence of your own thoughts, an individual fragrance is created in harmony with a timeless and elegant design, which strives to become one with the room. An enrichment of your ambience, olfactory and visual, but also stimulating to rediscover or rediscover a world of ideas and their expressions.

Parfum d'Ambiance, candle or product for body care, it inspires the interaction of the senses and touches.


AUSTRIAN AND FRENCH ROOTS

The Günsberg family relies on the experience of three generations in the development of fine fragrances. With this history and the partnership with a French fragrance company that has been a friend and close associate for generations, something now lives on in Günsberg, whose roots from the 1st generation of the family lie in Vienna. Viennese family tradition paired with French fragrances and the Viennese Modernism thus meets in timeless aesthetic fragrances.

You can find more information on the website of the company Günsberg Creation
We use cookies to improve our services. By continuing and using the site, you consent to the use of cookies.
Click here for more information on our Cookie Policy. >>>
DE / EN

Günsberg Creation

DUFT & DESIGN INSPIRIERT VOM GEIST EINER EPOCHE.

"Literatur, Musik, Denken: Der Aufbruch der Wiener Moderne – in seinen künstlerischen wie auch geistes- und naturwissenschaftlichen Formen – ist uns Ansporn, nicht nur Schönheit und Präsenz auf den ersten Blick zu sehen, sondern auch das Dahinterliegende: Im persönlichen Blickwinkel Gedanken, Beobachtungen, Analysen, Aufbruch und Wandel einer Epoche wirken zu lassen und diese somit auch zur Quelle für Eigenes werden zu lassen."

ZUSAMMENSPIEL DER SINNE

Inspiriert von einem Werk aus Literatur oder Musik, sowie dem Einfluss eigener Gedanken entsteht ein individuelle Duft im Einklang mit einem zeitlos-elegantem Design, welcher danach strebt Eins mit dem Raum zu werden. Eine Bereicherung Ihres Ambientes, olfaktorisch und visuell, aber auch anregend, eine Welt der Ideen und ihrer Ausdrucksformen zu wieder oder neu zu entdecken.

Ob Parfum d’Ambiance, Kerze oder Produkt für die Körperpflege: es inspiriert das Zusammenspiel der Sinne und berührt.


ÖSTERREICHISCHE & FRANZÖSISCHE WURZELN

Die Familie Günsberg baut auf die Erfahrung von drei Generationen bei der Entwicklung feiner Düfte auf. Mit dieser Geschichte und der Partnerschaft mit einer seit Generationen befreundeten und eng verbundenen französischen Riechstofffirma lebt nun in Günsberg etwas weiter, dessen Wurzeln aus der 1. Generation der Familie in Wien liegen. Wiener Familientradition gepaart mit französischen Duftstoffen und der Wiener Moderne trifft sich so in zeitlos ästhetischen Duftwerken.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website der Firma Günsberg Creation
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um unsere Services zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weiter Informationen erhalten Sie hier. >>>
DE / EN